Return to Boat Removal
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Boat and Lawn Tractor Removed July 6, 2020
Reviewer: Dave Shuey from Pleasant Plain, OH United States  
Needed to get rid of some old stuff quickly.  Larry’s Junk removal came quickly and was in and out in a flash!  Very fair price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 20, 2019
Reviewer: Mark Goodman from Oakwood, OH United States  
I thought this team was "most professional", quick and efficient.  I would definitely use Larry's again for removal services.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Boat removal June 29, 2019
Reviewer: Marcia Oganowski from Batavia, OH United States  
Made a painful separation with boat pleasant as possible. Nice people, easy to work with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy November 7, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mason, OH United States  
Picked up an old boat as needed, reasonable price, great job!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thanks December 18, 2017
Reviewer: Joyce from Mason, Ohio  
I had them remove 3 old boats from my property. They were all in bad shape and had flat tires. They brought there own tires and towed them away

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Picked Up My Boat December 2, 2017
Reviewer: David Vanzant from Hillsboro, Ohio  
Had a 13' boat and trailer picked up. Prices were very fair

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Same Day Service December 2, 2017
Reviewer: Joseph Hunter from Cincinnati, Ohio  
Called these guys to remove my old boat and trailer from my yard. They came the same day and they were very professional. My tires were bad and they put there on tires on the trailer to move it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Showed Up On Time November 14, 2017
Reviewer: Thomas H from Milford, Ohio  
I called these guys to remove my boat from a storage unit, they showed up on time and the prices were great.

Was this review helpful to you?