Return to TV Removal
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 T.V. Removal December 18, 2019
Reviewer: Johnny Chilress from Fairfield, OH United States  
Prompt and speedy removal. Price as promised!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy to work with December 15, 2019
Reviewer: CH from Hillsboro, OH United States  
I called on a Sunday and My call was answered immediately. Larry worked with my busy schedule to arrange a pickup time that was convenient to me. Great communication from scheduling through pickup and follow up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome August 24, 2019
Reviewer: Grace from Mason, OH United States  
Reasonable price, friendly service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very punctual, & professional July 20, 2019
Reviewer: Kate Snodgrass from Miamisburg, OH United States  
Very punctual, & professional

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Goodbye Old TV April 9, 2019
Reviewer: Cathy C. from Lebanon, OH United States  
Larry’s service team arrived on time and made short work of removing a big and heavy tv from the second floor. They were very courteous and professional. I recommend Larry’s Junk Removal

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 18, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mason, OH United States  
Excellent service, with friendly staff, at a price better than others quoted me. Would definitely do business with these guys again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 TV CRT Encyclopedia + February 20, 2019
Reviewer: Charlie Zimmer from Cincinnati, OH United States  
Larry was easy to deal with, friendly, had lots of help. I recommend him to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 14, 2018
Reviewer: Klia Oneal from Cincinnati, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 8, 2018
Reviewer: Jane Wuest from Maineville, OH United States  
Larry's was great.  They came immediately and removed my junk carefully and quickly.  I will certainly use them again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pick up/haul away tvs December 5, 2018
Reviewer: Steve Vegso from Waynesville, OH United States  
Great communication, good pricing on removal of older televisions. Young men were very polite and professional. Would use again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items