Return to Seasoned Firewood
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ordered a cord of firewood October 16, 2020
Reviewer: Stephen from Frank  
Great, quick delivery! Fantastic hardwood - will help us keep warm all winter. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Firewood December 9, 2018
Reviewer: Stephanie Kessler from Cincinnati, OH United States  
The firewood was well seasoned and cut down to my specific needs. Delivery was prompt. I would recommend using Larry's Junk Removal for firewood.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cord of firewood delivered November 11, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Batavia, OH United States  
5 Stars.   Wood is just what they say. A true cord of seasoned hard wood. Delivered timely.  I'll be placing another order when ready

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 These guys are awesome December 30, 2017
Reviewer: Brenda from Cincinnati, Ohio  
I have been buying wood off someone and these guys showed up after calling them and they showed how much wood a cord really is. My other guy has been ripping me off. These guys are awesome

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Burns Hot December 10, 2017
Reviewer: George from Batavia, Ohio  
Burns hot, dry and seasoned

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I will be warm now December 10, 2017
Reviewer: David from Blue Ash, Ohio  
Had them deliver a cord of wood to my house, I can stay warm now

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Well Seasoned Wood November 26, 2017
Reviewer: Brian Hohweiler from Batavia, Ohio  
Brought a couple cords of wood and it was a true cord and well seasoned, this stuff burns great and puts off hot heat

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good Seasoned Wood November 14, 2017
Reviewer: Mike Denver from Maysville Kentucky  
I just purchased 3 cord of wood from these guys and there prices was great and the wood was as advertised. These guys trying to sell wood out of little trucks is a joke.

Was this review helpful to you?