Return to Mattress Removal
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gone & Done December 10, 2021
Reviewer: Rick from Cincinnati, OH  
Glad to have our mattress and bed frame gone, thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Removal of mattress and box spring February 20, 2021
Reviewer: The Michael 's from Kettering OH  
Larry's Junk Removal was wonderful to work with from the first phone call to the text messages. They gave us a quote we thought was more than fair. The day of the removal they texted us with an estimated time of arrival and were there almost to the minute.  The men who moved the bedding were so nice and professional. We are so pleased and we will call them again. Thanks for a job well done.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Prompt, polite and professional February 12, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wilmington, OH United States  
I was really pleased that Larry and his crew were able to pick-up our mattress, box springs and bed frame the same day that I filled out the online request.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Local Service December 9, 2019
Reviewer: Major Robinson from Cincinnati, OH United States  
Larry was nothing short of amazing with helping me get rid of an old mattress and box spring. He came on a Sunday for same-day service. If you need anything taken away, I highly recommend Larry. I will definitely be using him again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mattress Removal March 18, 2019
Reviewer: Megan Miller from Batavia, OH United States  
Same day removal for me. Professional and easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mattress Removal January 14, 2019
Reviewer: Terry Cross from Cincinnati, OH United States  
Removable was efficient. Larry was courteous and professional. I would recommend this service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 27, 2018
Reviewer: Kat S from Cincinnati, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mattress disposal April 19, 2018
Reviewer: Ben Lott from Cincinnati, OH United States  
I called in the morning and they came that night.  There was three guys and the process could not have been any more smooth.  I would use them again should the need arise.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Feedback March 18, 2018
Reviewer: Greg Hawkins from Hillsboro, OH United States  
Excellent, professional and friendly service. I would highly recommend their services and plan to call them again in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Saved The Day December 27, 2017
Reviewer: Jeff from Milford, Ohio  
I bought some new mattress and box springs and I could not find anyone to take them. I called Larry's Junk Removal and they came out the same day. They are very professional and would use them again

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items