Return to Estate Cleanouts
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 No Show July 27, 2022
Reviewer: Denise from Cincinnati  
If you have a deadline and are counting on this company to follow through with what they say they will do, you should call someone else.  We had a deadline to clean out a room. I expressed this to Larry in two separate conversations and he (2 times) said he would be there.  I received a text 30 minutes before our appointment saying “he’s not gonna make it”.  Not cool Larry!  You really put us in a bind.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very prompt and professional! January 13, 2022
Reviewer: Melissa from Greenfield, OH  
Do not hesitate to call them if you need help!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Estate Cleanout January 11, 2021
Reviewer: Jason Smith from Cincinnati OH  
I used Larry’s junk removal for an estate clean out, they were very professional and left the place clean. I would recommend them and use them again. They did and outstanding job.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 16, 2019
Reviewer: Matthew Black from Cincinnati, OH United States  
Arrived on time which is important. Got right to it once price was agreed. Workers were friendly, polite and clean.

Price for removing the shed was almost as much as the whole house, which doesn’t seem logical. Roughly 12 man hours for the house equates to about 10 for the shed, which seems  like a lot.

Regardless, know that I think you did a good job and would easily recommend you to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding! March 11, 2019
Reviewer: Krista Kay Lewis from Fairborn, OH United States  
These folks came in and took care of business quickly and efficiently.  They took my personal nightmare of clearing out my mother's estate in less than 5 hours.  This was the best money I have spent in years.  I highly recommend Larry and his crew.  They are top notch!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Would recommend them April 30, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Medford Lakes, NJ United States  
I was on a tight schedule to clear an estate and had to travel to get to the home.  Larry was just wonderful and made sure that he could accommodate my time schedule.  Everyone on his crew was polite and I can honestly say it was a pleasure to work with them.  When they left I was completely satisfied with both the work done and the charge to do the work.  Again, I can't recommend them highly enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Did A Great Job December 15, 2017
Reviewer: Paula G from Hillsboro, Ohio  
Helped me get this placed cleaned out so I can sell it, thanks for the help and you guys did a great job

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Highly Recommend Their Services November 14, 2017
Reviewer: Bonnie Davis from Hillsboro, OH  
Awesome people to work with. I have used them several times and highly recommend their services. They are responsive, efficient, and very reasonable. Thank you again for helping us!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 did an excellent job November 14, 2017
Reviewer: Bryan Evans from Georgetown, Ohio  
I hired Larry's Junk Removal to clean out my fathers estate, Larry came out and gave me a bid and I agreed to the price he quoted. I marked all the items that I wanted to keep and as they were cleaning out the estate they found some pictures and other personal items and they sat them out on the counter for me to look at. I would recommend these guys, they are great

Was this review helpful to you?