Return to Carpet Removal
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Removed carpet March 31, 2020
Reviewer: Cheryl H from Amber Dr  
Larry's Junk Removal showed up when they said they would,  removed everything they said they would and did it at a very reasonable price.  Will definitely use them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 18, 2019
Reviewer: Julie Christian from blanchester, OH United States  
This was the second time we’ve used this company. One for junk removal and agin for carpet removal. They were pu

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 29, 2018
Reviewer: Joyce Washington from Beavercreek, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 14, 2018
Reviewer: Jacob Moreno from Cincinati, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 21, 2018
Reviewer: Don Swank from Fairfield, OH United States  
Our experience with Larry's Junk Removal was very good.  We would recommend their services.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great job! Fast and friendly! July 10, 2018
Reviewer: Kristina from Dayton, OH United States  
They got to work right away and kept on task till the job was complete. They really care, and it shows!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quick & Friendly December 13, 2017
Reviewer: Greg from Colerain, Ohio  
I removed my carpet from my living room and they came out within the hour to pick up my old carpet. That was quick service. I would recommend to friends

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Removed my carpet December 4, 2017
Reviewer: Paul Beatty from Xenia, Ohio  
Had them come out and remove my old carpet, padding and tack strips. They swept up when they were done and the price was reasonable. I would use them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast & Easy Service December 1, 2017
Reviewer: Nayhan Glenn from Cincinnati, Ohio  
Had them remove the carpet, padding and tack strips from my basement. They did an excellent job, I would use them again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Would Recommend To Anyone November 20, 2017
Reviewer: Jim Burns from Cincinnati, Ohio  
Removed my carpet, padding and tack stripes. Prices were good and made me fill like family.

Was this review helpful to you?