Return to Appliance Removal
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Highly recommend! November 27, 2020
Reviewer: Lisa Hebson from Cincinnati, OH  
Very professional, reasonable rates

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Service! October 26, 2020
Reviewer: Laura White from New Vienna, Ohio  
Efficient and easy! Great service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Value for money, fast and easy August 20, 2020
Reviewer: Shobhit from Mason, OH United States  
Found Larry's junk removal info online, called and instantly setup an appointment. Larry texted the appointment to confirm. They came, picked up the fridge from garage and left like a breeze. I highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast, reliable service! March 13, 2020
Reviewer: Tina Moore from Cincinnati, OH  
I have used this company twice for services... once for gutter removal and another time to remove old items and a refrigerator that was left behind by a tenant. Each time, I received an answer immediately about services. With pictures of what needed to be removed, I received quotes immediately as well, with scheduling and completion of the job within 48 hours later! I am very impressed with the job that they do, and would definitely recommend for anyone to use them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quick and Painless January 23, 2020
Reviewer: Peter Swenty from Cincinnati, OH United States  
Larry and his team were so easy to work with and had a quick turnaround time. Not to mention they were extremely nice and professional. I’d recommend over one of those national chains any day of the week. Thanks, Larry!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 6, 2019
Reviewer: Betty Resor from Hamilton, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fridge Removal October 30, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mason, OH United States  
I was so pleased with the  professionalism of the team that removed my refrigerator from my basement.  They were quick and courteous as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Refrigerator removal January 13, 2019
Reviewer: Bob Reese from Cincinnati, OH United States  
Called Larry's Junk Removal to take an ancient refrigerator our of our basement. The initial call for service was handled in a professional manner and a date for arrival was arranged. Larry and his son arrived on time and started in on the removal job. Unfortunately, the frig had been in the basement for years and after a short period of time it saw the light of day. I appreciate the attitude of Larry and his son, they were easy to talk to and personable. I would use them again and would recommend this service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Scrap Removal January 3, 2019
Reviewer: Bob Koch from Cincinnati, OH United States  
The guys from Larry's were super to work with and made quick work of removing my unwanted scrap and used appliances. The online quote was right on target and super easy. I will definitely be using them in the future, in fact they gave me a quick quote on my next project while they were on site.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 29, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Loveland, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items