Return to Rental Property Clean Outs
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Apartment Clean up August 24, 2019
Reviewer: Joe Weil from Ludlow, KY United States  
Great Service! Fair Price. As always!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Apartment clean out May 6, 2019
Reviewer: Mike Scott from Bethel , OH United States  
Very quick response time and satisfactory service plan to use your service for all clean up needs

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Apt clean out January 10, 2019
Reviewer: Melissa from Cincinnati, OH United States  
We had a tenant evicted and left a bunch of stuff behind, including a queen size mattress and box spring, so glad we found Larry, he was so helpful, courteous, prompt, hard workers, even swept the apt they were done. I would highly recommend him and definitely use his services in the future!  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 rental property June 27, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brookville, OH United States  
They did what they said they would do.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Job! January 22, 2018
Reviewer: Murali Swamy from Loveland, OH United States  
Larry and his team did a great job of removing junk items.  They were on time, price competitive and quick.  They delivered high quality work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Prices & Service December 26, 2017
Reviewer: Ashton Elliott from Lebanon, Ohhio  
The previous tenants left alot of trash in the garage, they cleaned it all up. Prices were reasonable also.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Saved me time and money December 17, 2017
Reviewer: Becky Sharp from Cincinnati, Ohio  
Cleaned out my rental home and saved me time and money

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very professional and polite December 15, 2017
Reviewer: Debbie C from Cincinnato, Ohio  
Tenants left my place a mess and Larry and his son cam in and removed all the junk left behind. They were very professional and polite. I would hire them again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Removed My Mess November 26, 2017
Reviewer: Cai Yang from Mason, Ohio  
Cleaned up my rental property so I could get this rented out again, prices were good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thank You November 20, 2017
Reviewer: John Elliott from Mason, Ohio  
These guys are awesome. My renters trashed my house and they came in and cleaned up all the trash and debris and I got my property back on the market

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items