Return to Junk Removal
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 solved problematic basketball hoop February 11, 2020
Reviewer: Dave Smithrud from Cincinnati, OH United States  
Arrived on time.  Assessed the situation.  Provided different possible solutions.  Very reasonable prices. Courteous and took care to clean the property afterward.  Basically what you want for junk removal.  Definitely will call them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 10, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wilmington, OH United States  
A pleasure to do business with your company with easy communication via texts, prompt, respectful and efficient employees plus very reasonable rates!
I have recommended your comapany and will be a return customer.
Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Inoperable electric wheelchairs February 1, 2020
Reviewer: Nancy B from West Chester Township, OH United States  
Arrived on time, pleasant and efficient. VERY satisfied!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Will call again January 26, 2020
Reviewer: Adamson Fire Protection from Mt Orab, OH United States  
Quick to respond, great service, we will call again when we need items removed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review December 9, 2019
Reviewer: Pat MacMillian from Milford, OH United States  
Second time we used Larry's Junk Removal. Their response time was great and they removed everything quickly and efficiently. Will definitely use again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 29, 2019
Reviewer: Chad Bowen from Hamersville, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 17, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Batavia, OH United States  
excellent service. Very prompt, right on time when scheduled. Fast and friendly. Will use them again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service! November 8, 2019
Reviewer: Tina from United States  
I needed an urgent pick up, this company got me in the next day! Very professional, I highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 30, 2019
Reviewer: Ruth Ann from Cincinnati, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 29, 2019
Reviewer: Bob Lutz from Sabina, OH United States  
very pleased with response time. very pleased with communication. very pleased with needed service.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items