Return to Junk Removal
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Item Removal September 18, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cincinnati, OH 45248, USA, OH United States  
Arrived on time which was a pleasant surprise. Removed a piano and several other items. Their guys were courteous and fast. My only issue was with an online ordering delay. I was told this was due to vacations. I highly recommend them and will use them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Clean up September 13, 2020
Reviewer: Gary Naylor from New Vienna, OH United States  
The guys did well we’re polite and efficient

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 August 31, 2020
Reviewer: Norean from Ripley, OH United States  
Very efficient!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 26, 2020
Reviewer: Eric Bevington from Dayton, KY United States  
Very friendly and very fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Service August 16, 2020
Reviewer: Chad from Waynesville, OH United States  
Larry's team was great.  They were friendly and easy to work with.  I would definitely use them again in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Good Service...Once They Actually Arrived August 13, 2020
Reviewer: Matt from Dayton, OH United States  
I like that I was able to send photos of the items I wanted removed and then they sent an estimate. I was very pleased with the estimate, and the final cost was the same. Once the team arrived, we were very pleased with the service. They were polite and worked quickly. The thing that I found frustrating was with scheduling. On the first day we scheduled, they canceled only 15 minutes before the scheduled service window. On the rescheduled date, they entirely missed the scheduled service window and didn't even bother to get in touch with me. At that point I figured I'd have to find a different junk removal company. Over an hour after the end of my service window, they texted that they were on their way. They didn't even acknowledge that they arrived almost 2 hours after the service window. If I'm in need of junk removal in the future, I may only go with Larry's Junk Removal if there's no urgency and I don't care about rescheduling and very late arrivals.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 7, 2020
Reviewer: James Byland from Cincinnati, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 23, 2020
Reviewer: Karen W from Wilmington, OH United States  
Worked quickly and neatly


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 House clean out July 16, 2020
Reviewer: Peter Frank from Waverly, OH United States  
Price was very fair for the size of the job.   The work was done promptly, and the place was left in better condition than it had been in for years.   Would wholeheartedly recommend Larry’s for any similar job.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Basement junk removal July 13, 2020
Reviewer: Lisa Taylor from Wilmington, OH 45177, USA, OH United States  
These guys are great! We called and they came out within a couple days and and at the time they said they would be here!  They removed everything we asked out of our basement quickly and efficiently. It was also raining pretty hard and they continued working right through it. It was very affordable as well. I highly recommend Larry for any junk removal /cleanup you may need!
Thanks again Larry!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items