Return to Furniture Removal
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quick efficient April 28, 2020
Reviewer: Brittany from Cincinnati, OH United States  
Guys got my couch loveseat  and 2 mattresses out of a not so easy apartment.  They were on time and got the job dont quickly with no complaints ! If I need to junk again in will calling them!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 11, 2020
Reviewer: Colyer from Hamilton, OH United States  
Excellent service.  They kept us updated through the whole process.  They text the night before to confirm and give estimate time of arrival.  The day of pickup he text to let me know details on arrival.  Very professional.  We will use them again when we need to get rid of some items.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Job February 3, 2020
Reviewer: Peaches Tarvin from New Richmond, OH United States  
The guys did a great job and I look forward to seeing them again in the future.awesome young men.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quick Response January 3, 2020
Reviewer: Leslie from Liberty Township, OH United States  
Larry was very responsive and was able to accommodate my request for a quick removal on New Years Eve.  Fair price, would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Commercial Office haul and reposition October 18, 2019
Reviewer: Office Manager from Cincinnati, OH United States  
Larry, son and team were awesome.  Due to a delivery issue, we had to reschedule.  Larry was understanding.

Our 3 story office building is old with winding narrow stair. Lots of old heavy old-timey desks and office furniture.  They moved some repurposed furniture to other offices.

Tough work performed in a friendly and professional manner.

Larry's will also give you an estimate unlike the other haulers who will only give you an estimate the day of work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 24, 2019
Reviewer: Mark Celsor from Cincinnati, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Old furniture removal May 31, 2019
Reviewer: M. Mullen from Mt. Orab, OH  
Excellent service. Called to let me know exactly when they would be here. Professional, they took great care not to ding any of my walls or doors. Fair pricing, and it worked out to be even less than they originally quoted. Will definitely call them again when I get more stuff organized to get rid of it. Thank you folks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 10, 2019
Reviewer: Gerard Burst from Cincinnati, OH United States  
They were fast ,professional,courteous, and priced it reasonably when they got here and saw what they were removing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Furniture removal. March 15, 2019
Reviewer: Jeff Guenther from Cincinnati, OH United States  
Larry was on time and took good care removing a very heavy bedroom set not to damage walls or doorways. They were also very courteous. I recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 23, 2019
Reviewer: Kelly Wright from Cincinnati, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items