Return to Furniture Removal
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Commercial Office haul and reposition October 18, 2019
Reviewer: Office Manager from Cincinnati, OH United States  
Larry, son and team were awesome.  Due to a delivery issue, we had to reschedule.  Larry was understanding.

Our 3 story office building is old with winding narrow stair. Lots of old heavy old-timey desks and office furniture.  They moved some repurposed furniture to other offices.

Tough work performed in a friendly and professional manner.

Larry's will also give you an estimate unlike the other haulers who will only give you an estimate the day of work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 24, 2019
Reviewer: Mark Celsor from Cincinnati, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Old furniture removal May 31, 2019
Reviewer: M. Mullen from Mt. Orab, OH  
Excellent service. Called to let me know exactly when they would be here. Professional, they took great care not to ding any of my walls or doors. Fair pricing, and it worked out to be even less than they originally quoted. Will definitely call them again when I get more stuff organized to get rid of it. Thank you folks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 10, 2019
Reviewer: Gerard Burst from Cincinnati, OH United States  
They were fast ,professional,courteous, and priced it reasonably when they got here and saw what they were removing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Furniture removal. March 15, 2019
Reviewer: Jeff Guenther from Cincinnati, OH United States  
Larry was on time and took good care removing a very heavy bedroom set not to damage walls or doorways. They were also very courteous. I recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 23, 2019
Reviewer: Kelly Wright from Cincinnati, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great fast and friendly service! Would recommend January 24, 2019
Reviewer: Amy Jo Kirby from Wilmington, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Larry's Junk Removal January 6, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Amelia, OH United States  
They were great!  I would recommend them to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 19, 2018
Reviewer: Leslie Dagenbach from Maineville, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Professional, Friendly, Efficient October 9, 2018
Reviewer: local Hillsboro OH resident from Hillsboro, OH United States  
I had some furniture that needed removal and I contacted Larry's Junk Removal. The two gentlemen that arrived were professional, friendly and efficient. The price was lower than the original estimate by 25+% which was icing on the cake. I would not hesitate to use Larry's Junk Removal again and I strongly recommend that you consider using them for your needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items