Return to Dumpster In A Bag
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 19, 2020
Reviewer: Phil Garda from West Chester Township, OH United States  
Prompt response.  Fair price.  Very friendly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bagster removal June 4, 2020
Reviewer: David from Hamilton, OH United States  
Terrific service! Provided exactly what I needed for a solid price. Could have maybe been a little better communication with how to provide payment and other little things but it all ended up being super easy. Always happy to help out local business!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bagster pickup when WM would not do it! March 18, 2020
Reviewer: Brian Decker from Loveland, OH United States  
We bought a Bagster from Home Depot and filled it with small furniture, old edging bricks and a bunch of random garage trash.  I attempted to schedule a pickup with Waste Mgmt only to find out that they do not offer service in out area?(!).  I Googled for another option an Larry's had great reviews so I scheduled a pickup.  I received a confirmation and two days later - exactly on time - two friendly and respectful employees of Larry's removed the items, folded up the Bagster for my wife and even swept the driveway - all for less than estimated.  I could not be happier with the service and will be using Larry's instead of WM or Got-Junk going forward!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service October 23, 2019
Reviewer: Tom Parker from Cincinnati, OH United States  
We had a large bag full of debris that one removal service had already refused to take. Reached out to Larry's and another, and Larry's was the only one to reply. Let us know price and date right away, showed up on time, was done quickly and professionally. Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Very Satisfied July 25, 2019
Reviewer: Ellen from Cincinnati, OH United States  
I was very impressed with the communication, affordability, and speed at which my bagster was taken care of. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 24, 2019
Reviewer: Mark Celsor from Cincinnati, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Estate cleared April 2, 2019
Reviewer: Gina Baer from Morrow  
The crew worked quickly and professionally to remove all contents of the garage and home. They were a pleasure to work with and I highly recommend their services!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 23, 2019
Reviewer: Ryan Clark from Cincinnati, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?