Return to Basement Clean Outs
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Highly Recommend November 17, 2019
Reviewer: Lisa from Newport , KY United States  
Larry and Morgan were hardworking, professional and a pleasure to work with. We did have to up the price during the project but it was such a disaster every penny was money well spent. They cleaned up 150 years worth of junk from the old home we are renovating—the basement went from disaster to spotless. Can’t recommend highly enough!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service and employees October 21, 2019
Reviewer: Sylvia Hardewig from Manchester, OH United States  
The people sent were great and very professional. It was easy and quick and definitely will use again if needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cleaning Out a Basement of Old Junk August 1, 2019
Reviewer: Steve Herre from Cincinnati, OH United States  
I received a call stating they were running late by about 35 minutes which I appreciated. The two gentlemen were very pleasant to deal with and did what they said they would, and a little extra.  I would definitely recommend their services and will use them again if the opportunity arises.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Basement cleanout May 2, 2019
Reviewer: Bonnie Davis from Hillsboro, OH United States  
Larry is always timely, efficient, and professional. They do a great job. I have used his service 3 times and have been happy with them every time. I highly recommend for any cleanup job. He goes above and beyond.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Basement clean out December 5, 2018
Reviewer: Andrea Sellers from Hamilton, OH am United States  
Morgan and another young man did a great job.  They were prompt and courteous.  They worked hard and got everything done in a timely manner.  They even swept up the basement and outside area.  Very impressed.  I would highly recommend Larry’s Junk Removal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Highly recommended! December 4, 2018
Reviewer: Brenda from Cincinnati, OH United States  
I'm very pleased with the quick, professional, and courteous service that I received when we recently did a basement cleanout with Larry's. The team was a pleasure to deal with and they did a fantastic job. I'll definitely be a return customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 13, 2018
Reviewer: Janet Strawser from Chillicothe, OH United States  
They were on time ,did a excellent job of cleaning out my basement.It was no easy task for the , very polite and hard workers, I would definitely use them again and also recommend them!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 11, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Blue Ash, OH United States  

great work-left the basement swept and empty!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Job January 15, 2018
Reviewer: Robert from Mason, Ohio  
Basement  is clean now

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Job November 18, 2017
Reviewer: Heather from Cincinnati, Ohio  
Highly recommended, they did an awesome job and now I have so much more room

Was this review helpful to you?